Sparse Days in Saint-Girons IV Meeting on Sparse Linear Algebra

CONTACT

Comité d’Organisation

Alfredo Buttari (alfredo.buttari@irit.fr)
Pierre-Henri Cros (pierre-henri.cros@univ-toulouse.fr)
Iain Duff (iain.duff@stfc.ac.uk)
Selime Gürol (gurol@cerfacs.fr)
Carola Kruse (kruse@cerfacs.fr)
Paul Mycek (mycek@cerfacs.fr)
Ulrich Ruede (ulrich.ruede@fau.de)
Daniel Ruiz (Daniel.Ruiz@enseeiht.fr)
Brigitte Yzel (yzel@cerfacs.fr)

 

Responsable de l’organisation
Pierre-Henri Cros (pierre-henri.cros@univ-toulouse.fr)

 

Soumission des résumés, Programme de la conférence 
Iain Duff (iain.duff@stfc.ac.uk)
Selime Gürol (gurol@cerfacs.fr)
Carola Kruse (kruse@cerfacs.fr)
Paul Mycek (mycek@cerfacs.fr)

 

Inscription &  information
Brigitte Yzel (yzel@cerfacs.fr)

Saint-Girons, Ariège, France

Last Sparse Days at Saint-Girons 2015